Send Today's Information to General Manager


Email will be sent to Alain Moro (alain_moro@hotmail.com)
Email will be sent to Nicolas Metivier (metiviernicolas@hotmail.com)
Email will be sent to Olivier Roussel (olivier.rousselstpierre@gmail.com)
Email will be sent to Sylvain Lemieux (lems1510@flp-mail.com)
Email will be sent to Sebastien Menard (menard.sebastien@hotmail.com)
Email will be sent to Camil Costandi (yvansansabri@gmail.com)
Email will be sent to Jonathan (jolev999@hotmail.com)
Email will be sent to Billy Roy (boston.laahs@gmail.com)
Email will be sent to Olivier Martin (omartin.cm@gmail.com)
Email will be sent to Charles (charles94_@hotmail.com)
Email will be sent to Alex Bibeau (Bibeau1315@gmail.com)
Email will be sent to Remi Souliere (remi_soulieres@hotmail.com)
Email will be sent to Alex Lamarre (kings.laahs@gmail.com)
Email will be sent to Sebastien Doyon (jets.laahs@gmail.com)
Email will be sent to Jean-Luc Gascon (jlgascon71@gmail.com)
Email will be sent to Massimo Boccanfuso (massimo987@hotmail.com)
Email will be sent to Yan Ferron (yan.ferron@gmail.com)
Email will be sent to Dany Maheu (flyers.laahs@gmail.com)
Email will be sent to Bruno Ditomasso (urgbruno@hotmail.ca)
Email will be sent to Claude Melançon (clamel12@gmail.com)
Email will be sent to Stephane Ethier (avereygirl@hotmail.com)
Email will be sent to Robert Breton (Robertbretongenmills@hotmail.com)
Email will be sent to Dale Racine (drac@novonordisk.com)
Email will be sent to Guillaume Letourneau (sens.laahs@gmail.com)

League Password :


Note:
Send multiple emails may take time. Please be patient.
The Send Email Function is dependent on the configuration that website hosting company provides you. The 'Hide Email and IM Address from Output' must not be checked in the STHS.